The winners of the STAR Awards are chosen by subscribers
to The Theatre Grapevine.
Subscribers ONLY will recieve ballots to vote for their favorites.
If you do not subscribe, but would like to (and get to vote for your favorites),
send a check for $28 along with your name and address to:

The Theatre Grapevine
PO Box 8547
Clearwater, FL  33758-8547

Subscriptions must be ordered by August 31, 2020 to receive a ballot for
this year's STAR Awards

Eight O'Clock Theatre
Central Park Performing Arts Center
105 Central Park Drive
Largo, FL 33771

PO Box 297
Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Box Office: (727) 587-6793