Eight O'Clock Theatre
Board of Directors

Judy Hall, President
John Toppe, Vice President
Karen Johnston, Secretary
Melanie Toppe, Treasurer
Ronnie Farley
Mike Hugill
Rocco Morabito
Travis Moore
Aaron Fodiman, Honorary Board Member
Margaret Word Burnside, Honorary Board Member

Eight O'Clock Theatre Staff

Betsy Byrd, Managing Director
James Grenelle, Assistant Managing Director
Ronnie Farley, Costume and Properties Coordinator
Julie Johnston, Graphic Designer
Dalton Hamilton, Operations Manager & Resident Lighting Designer
Sarah Roehm, PR
Vicki Flores and Lona Hensley, Volunteer Coordinators 

Eight O'Clock Theatre
Central Park Performing Arts Center
105 Central Park Drive
Largo, FL 33771

PO Box 297
Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Box Office: (727) 587-6793

Mobirise web software - See it